Reviews for CrossFit 3 Strands

We send a CrossFit programs survey to each customer after programs completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
  • Feb 4th, 2020
  • Posted on Facebook

Great atmosphere, friendly and clean. Nicely run gym.

  • Jan 24th, 2020
  • Posted on Facebook

Great, welcoming community and awesome coaches to help you on your fitness journey!

  • Oct 4th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

The positive energy in this place is second to none! Fun and challenging workouts! Highly recommend!!

  • Jul 15th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

A welcoming atmosphere that’s promotes fitness through family involvement. Look no further for a Box that the whole family can attend.

  • Jul 15th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

  • Jun 12th, 2019
  • Posted on Google

Great place taught me how to lift highly recommended and the coaches are amazing

  • May 10th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Great camraderie! Coaches and trainees worked well together.

  • Mar 28th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Wonderful community and great coaches!

  • Feb 2nd, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

I'm so proud to be part of this community. Great coaches, great programming and encouraging environment!

  • Jan 14th, 2019
  • Posted on Facebook

Such a great box! Coach Blythe and Coach Bonnie are the best.

  • Dec 23rd, 2018
  • Posted on Facebook

Thank you so much for letting us jump in today, I just love the vibe and the people, can't wait to visit again!!!!

  • Nov 24th, 2018
  • Posted on Facebook

Thank you Blyth for a great workout! It's nice gym set up, with friendly members.

  • Nov 24th, 2018
  • Posted on Facebook

Been a while since I’ve worked out like this and workouts have changed a lot but jumped in with a very nice group of people that greeted you and ...

  • Nov 13th, 2018
  • Posted on Facebook

Experienced coaches that offer great tips! Love seeing these strong ladies establish this CrossFit box. Such grit! Proud to be a part of this community

  • Aug 18th, 2018
  • Posted on Facebook

An awesome community of folks that all want to better themselves mentally, physically and spiritually!

CrossFit 3 Strands https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/crossfit3strands-logo.jpg 737-252-3931 $$

Page: <<  1 2 3 4 >> 
CrossFit 3 Strands Reviews


5.00 out of 5 stars based on 47 customer reviews.

Review Central